Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://centralvirginia.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/109.jpg 1026 River Ave SE, Roanoke, VA From $314.00 Central Viriginia - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
David and the rest of the staff from Bin There Dump That are amazing. We came from out of state to clean out a huge condo, and really had no idea how much needed to be dumped. David patiently talked me through the different sizes and the different options. We weren’t sure where we could put the dumpster, and so David googled the area and gave some options. When none of them worked out, there were able to put it on the street and provided safety cones, to make sure it was easily seen as cars came over the hill. And then when we were panicked that it was too small, they kindly reassured us that they could work with us to get it emptied and return it to our work site. It ended up that David’s first estimate was spot on, we fulled it to the brim and then promptly came and picked it up. These folks are so accommodating and kind and patient, even after umpteen calls and questions. I recommend them for any and all needs! Really the best.
, South Roanoke, Virginia , May 2020
https://centralvirginia.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/109.jpg 1026 River Ave SE, Roanoke, VA From $314.00 From $314.00 Central Viriginia - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I called around prior to contacting Bin There Dump That and from the moment the phone was answered throughout the week I had the Bin they were always personable, professional and courteous to me during the entire process.  I was shocked when they placed boards down on the driveway for protection and sweeping up any residue when they picked up the bin.  There prices are very competitive and includes the dump fee.  I am the type of person who believes in doing right by your customer as it builds trustworthiness and that builds a customer for life!  In closing, that last sentence is the tip of the iceberg for my experience in doing business with Bin There Dump That!
, Roanoke , April 2020
https://centralvirginia.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/109.jpg 1026 River Ave SE, Roanoke, VA From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 Central Viriginia - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I called around prior to contacting Bin There Dump That and from the moment the phone was answered throughout the week I had the Bin they were always personable, professional and courteous to me during the entire process. 

I was shocked when they placed boards down on the driveway for protection and sweeping up any residue when they picked up the bin. There prices are very competitive and includes the dump fee. 

I am the type of person who believes in doing right by your customer as it builds trustworthiness and that builds a customer for life! 

In closing, that last sentence is the tip of the iceberg for my experience in doing business with Bin There Dump That! Every time I need a bin, they will be the only company I call! Thanks David and Crew! 
, Roanoke , April 2020
https://centralvirginia.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/109.jpg 1026 River Ave SE, Roanoke, VA From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 Central Viriginia - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Wanted to say that this company was very professional as well as help me get the most for my money. Great company! Will refer others to them.
, Roanoke , February 2020
https://centralvirginia.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/109.jpg 1026 River Ave SE, Roanoke, VA From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 Central Viriginia - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Had a awesome experience from the start very friendly and helpful same day delivery within a few hours good prices and fast pick up! Thank you.
, Roanoke , February 2020
https://centralvirginia.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/109.jpg 1026 River Ave SE, Roanoke, VA From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 Central Viriginia - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was a simple, painless transaction. Easy to work with, called when they got to the house to review placement. Seamless...and that has value.
, Christiansburg , December 2019
https://centralvirginia.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/109.jpg 1026 River Ave SE, Roanoke, VA From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 Central Viriginia - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very polite and on time, they protected my driveway and cleaned up around the dumpster I will use them again anytime I need a dumpster Thanks Mr Martin.
, Salem VA , November 2019
https://centralvirginia.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/109.jpg 1026 River Ave SE, Roanoke, VA From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 Central Viriginia - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
What a wonderful company to have done business with. You got to love the name.. Great costumer service and they also new exactly want I needed to get my job completed. Hats off to the owners David Weisman and Scott Martin. My job was DUMPED on me. If it hadn't BIN for them . I don't know where I would be. I had to move my Sister and her family out of her home to a new one after 30 years of stuff.. Moving isn't a very fun job for anyone. I can now truly say I've Bin there and DUMPED that!!!!!! Georgine Palance, Moneta VA, November 2019
, moneta , November 2019
https://centralvirginia.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/109.jpg 1026 River Ave SE, Roanoke, VA From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 Central Viriginia - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Everyone's movement out of and into their personal homes, regardless of how large or small it is, is laborious, emotional, expensive and just plain time consuming. 

Added to that the practice of downsizing makes the process a Herculean task. I can attest to that fact by moving from 40 acres, a large home with several out buildings lived in 60 years is all the above and traumatic!  

Bin There Dump That's services help so much in dealing with these practices in a professional manner, with their products, services and fees and I do not hesitate to recommend them to others to save time, money and emotional support.
, Botetourt County, Virginia , October 2019
https://centralvirginia.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/109.jpg 1026 River Ave SE, Roanoke, VA From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 From $314.00 Central Viriginia - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very pleased. Mr. Martin delivered 2 clean bins with his beautiful, shiny truck. He removed them promptly when filled. We definitely recommend this convenient service. Made our tough job a lot easier. Thank you, Mr. Martin, & keep up the good work!
, Roanoke , October 2019
5 10

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review